If I Lived In A World With Less Pain…Promote Yourself

This is pretty inspiring, check it out!

poetreecreations.wordpress.com

 10785362-the-white-wood-door-in-a-house

 

If I Lived In A World With Less Pain….

 

I Would if I Could

I am Joy and I want the world to know,

What I would do if this were so.

 

If I lived in a world with less pain, this is what you would see.

A world filled with less struggles and strain, aching to be free.

 

I would be a voice that does not go unheard.

But instead be one of distinction to serve,

A community of people with better places to go

In their provision of care that exceeds “the pain world” we’ve come to know.

 

Pain as it is, with treatment that works.

Not pushed or stereotyped merely because we “irk”,

The professional that thinks we all are the same,

Prescribing a drug that has the same name,

Even if our conditions are in different range

 
 

If…

View original post 255 more words

One thought on “If I Lived In A World With Less Pain…Promote Yourself

  1. inspiring lines..

Leave a Reply

